Collections

$0-25 , /collections/0-25

$100+ , /collections/100

$25-$50 , /collections/25-50

$50-$100 , /collections/50-100

2017 SALE , /collections/2017-sale

Adventure Medical Kits , /collections/adventure-medical-kits

AER Bags , /collections/aer-bags

Affiliate Feed , /collections/affiliate-feed

Affiliates - New Items 2 , /collections/affiliates-new-items

Alchemy , /collections/alchemy

Alfred Lane , /collections/alfred-lane

Alice Tacheny , /collections/alice-tacheny

All Discontinued , /collections/all-discontinued

Amber Rix , /collections/amber-rix

Amola Salt , /collections/amola-salt

Analog Watch Co. , /collections/analog-watch-co

Anniversary Gifts For Him , /collections/anniversary-gifts-for-him

Apothecary , /collections/apothecary

Areaware , /collections/areaware

Assa Abloy , /collections/assa-abloy

AVI-8 Watches , /collections/avi-8-watches

Bags , /collections/bags

Baladeo Pocket Knives , /collections/baladeo-pocket-knives

Balls of Steel , /collections/balls-of-steel

Bar & Drink , /collections/bar-drink

Barebones , /collections/barebones

Base , /collections/base-valet-trays

Be Home , /collections/be-home

Bench Mark , /collections/bench-mark

Best Home , /collections/best-home

Best Man Gifts , /collections/best-man-gifts

Best Sellers , /collections/best-sellers

Best Selling Gifts for Men , /collections/best-gifts-for-men

Biannual Purge , /collections/biannual-purge

Birthday Gifts For Him , /collections/birthday-gifts-for-him

Bison Designs , /collections/bison-designs

Black and White , /collections/black-and-white

Black Legion , /collections/black-legion

Blog Email Promo Picks - NEW , /collections/blog-email-promo-picks

blog-gift-guide-100-199 , /collections/blog-gift-guide-100-199

blog-gift-guide-200-500 , /collections/blog-gift-guide-200-500

blog-gift-guide-50-100 , /collections/blog-gift-guide-50-100

blog-gift-guide-under-50 , /collections/blog-gift-guide-under-50

blog-widget , /collections/blog-widget

Boker , /collections/boker-pocket-knives

Book Darts , /collections/book-darts

Bormioli , /collections/bormioli

Bottle Cap Displays , /collections/bottle-cap-displays

Bottle Openers , /collections/bottle-openers

Bourbon & Scotch Toothpicks , /collections/bourbon-scotch-toothpicks

Bourbon Barrel Foods , /collections/bourbon-barrel-foods

Bradley Mountain , /collections/bradley-mountain

Brand Exclusions , /collections/brand-exclusions

Brass EDC , /collections/brass-edc

Braun , /collections/braun

Breda , /collections/breda

Brewsuit , /collections/brewsuit

Bullet Designs , /collections/bullet-designs

C.O. Bigelow Trading , /collections/c-o-bigelow-trading

Caliber Corporation , /collections/caliber-corporation

Campground , /collections/campground

Campsite Essentials , /collections/campsite-essentials

Camtrax , /collections/camtrax

Candle Hand , /collections/candle-hand

Carry , /collections/carry

Cascadia Candle Co. , /collections/cascadia-candle-co

Chrisian Draeger , /collections/chrisian-draeger

Christmas Gifts for Men , /collections/christmas-gifts-for-men

Chronicle Books , /collections/chronicle-books

Claude Dozorme , /collections/claude-dozorme

cm-gift-guide , /collections/cm-gift-guide

Cool Gifts for Men , /collections/cool-gifts-for-men

Cool Material , /collections/cool-material

Corkcicle , /collections/corkcicle

Corter Leather , /collections/corter-leather

Council Tool , /collections/council-tool

Craft Candles , /collections/craft-candles

Craighill , /collections/craig-hill

Creature Cups , /collections/creature-cups

Daneson , /collections/daneson

Danzo Studio , /collections/danzo-studio

DCI , /collections/dci

Deejo , /collections/deejo

Departure , /collections/departure

Design Ideas , /collections/design-ideas

Desktop , /collections/desktop

Discontinued , /collections/discontinued

discontinued-with-no-stock , /collections/discontinued-with-no-stock

Distil Union , /collections/distil-union

DOIY Design , /collections/doiy-design

Dopp Kits , /collections/dopp-kits

Douk Douk , /collections/douk-douk

Drink , /collections/drink

Drinkware , /collections/drinkware

DropCatch , /collections/dropcatch

Duke Cannon , /collections/duke-cannon

EDC Gear / Everyday Carry + Key Chains , /collections/everydaycarry-gear

EH Works , /collections/eh-works

Elastic Precision , /collections/elastic-precision

Engagement Gifts for Men , /collections/engagement-gifts-for-men

Everyman , /collections/everyman

Exuvius , /collections/exuvius

Eze Edge Sharpeners , /collections/eze-edge-sharpeners

Ezra Arthur , /collections/ezra-arthur

Falcon , /collections/falcon-enamelware

Fall Excursions , /collections/excursion

FALL SALE , /collections/fall17

Faribault Woolen Mill Co. , /collections/faribault-woolen-mill-co

Father's Day Gifts , /collections/fathers-day-gifts

Father's Day Gifts 2017 , /collections/fathers-day-gifts-2017

Featured Items , /collections/frontpage

Featured Items , /collections/best-sellers-7-days

Fisher Space Pen , /collections/fisher-space-pen

Fishs Eddy , /collections/fishs-eddy

Flasks & Growlers , /collections/flasks-for-men

Fog Linen , /collections/fog-linen

Fort Standard , /collections/fort-standard

Franmara , /collections/franmara

Frausto , /collections/frausto

Fred & Friends , /collections/fred-friends

Fulton & Roark , /collections/fulton-roark

Funny Gifts for Men , /collections/funny-gifts-for-men

Future Relic , /collections/future-relic

Gerber Knives , /collections/gerber-knives

Get Back to Work , /collections/back-to-work

Get Back To Work 2017 , /collections/get-back-to-work-2017

Gift Guide Main Page , /collections/gift-guide-main-page

Gifts for Boyfriends , /collections/gifts-for-boyfriends

Gifts for Dad , /collections/gifts-for-dad

Gifts for Husbands , /collections/gift-ideas-for-husbands

Gifts For Men Under $25 , /collections/cheap-gifts-for-men

Gifts For Men: $100+ , /collections/gifts-for-men-100

Gifts For Men: $25-$50 , /collections/gifts-for-men-25-50

Gifts For Men: $50-$100 , /collections/gifts-for-men-50-100

Gingko , /collections/gingko

Give Studio , /collections/give-studio

Glaze Studio , /collections/glaze-studio

Glaze Studio , /collections/glaze-studio-1

Glerups , /collections/glerups

Good Fucking Design Advice , /collections/good-fucking-design-advice

Good Worth , /collections/good-worth

Govino , /collections/govino

Graduation Gifts , /collections/graduation-gifts

Graf Lantz , /collections/graf-lantz

Groomsmen Gifts , /collections/groomsmen-gifts

GSI Outdoors , /collections/gsi-outdoors

H.L. Human , /collections/h-l-human

Handgrey , /collections/handgrey

Hitch and Timber , /collections/hitch-and-timber

Hive Design , /collections/hive-design

HMM , /collections/hmm

Hollows Leather , /collections/hollows-leather

HomArt , /collections/homart

Home , /collections/home

Home Accents , /collections/home-accents

Home Office , /collections/home-office

HornCraft , /collections/horncraft

Human Gear , /collections/human-gear

I Love Handles , /collections/i-love-handles

Ice & Chillers , /collections/ice-chillers

In the Shop: All Black , /collections/in-the-shop-all-black

In the Shop: Black Leather , /collections/in-the-shop-black-leather

In the Shop: Bottle Openers , /collections/in-the-shop-bottleopeners

In the Shop: Brass , /collections/all-brass

In the Shop: Desk Organization , /collections/in-the-shop-desk-organization

In the Shop: EDC Valets , /collections/in-the-shop-edc-valets

In The Shop: Fireside , /collections/fireside

In the Shop: Flashlights , /collections/in-the-shop-flashlights

In the Shop: Gear Rolls and Pouches , /collections/in-the-shop-rolls-and-pouches

In the Shop: Jetsetter , /collections/in-the-shop-jetsetter

In the Shop: Keychains , /collections/in-the-shop-keychains

In the Shop: Storage & Stashes , /collections/in-the-shop-storage-stashes

In the Shop: Trailblazing , /collections/in-the-shop-trailblazing

it-gift-guide , /collections/it-gift-guide

IXL , /collections/ixl

Izola , /collections/izola

Jac Zagoory , /collections/jac-zagoory

Jack Mason , /collections/jack-mason

James Knives , /collections/james-knives

JL Lawson , /collections/jl-lawson

Ka-Bar , /collections/ka-bar

Karas Kustoms , /collections/karas-kustoms-pens

Kershaw , /collections/kershaw-1

Kershaw , /collections/kershaw

KeySmart , /collections/keysmart

Kikkerland , /collections/kikkerland

Klax , /collections/klax

Klean Kanteen , /collections/klean-kanteen

Knife Sale 7-12 , /collections/knife-sale-7-12

Knives and Tools , /collections/knives-and-tools

Komolab , /collections/komolab

Komono , /collections/komono-watches

Leather Head , /collections/leather-head-sports

Leff , /collections/leff

Light My Fire , /collections/light-my-fire

Lighters , /collections/lighters

Lion Steel , /collections/lion-steel

Locknesters , /collections/locknesters

Loyal Stricklin , /collections/loyal-stricklin

LTHR , /collections/lthr-t1-1

Lucky Bastard , /collections/lucky-bastard

Machine Era , /collections/machine-era

Made in USA , /collections/made-in-usa

Madison Bay Company , /collections/madison-bay-company

Manready , /collections/manready

Manual , /collections/manual

Marble Knives , /collections/marble-knives

Matador , /collections/matador

Maxx & Unicorn , /collections/maxx-unicorn

Mcusta , /collections/mcusta

Melindas Hot Sauce , /collections/melindas-hot-sauce

Men's Accessories , /collections/mens-accessories

Men's Cufflinks & Accessories , /collections/mens-cufflinks

Men's Wallets , /collections/mens-wallets

Men's Watches , /collections/mens-watches

Miir , /collections/miir

Mikov , /collections/mikov

Military Inspired Watches , /collections/military-inspired-watches-1

Military Surplus , /collections/military-surplus

Misc. Goods Co. , /collections/misc-goods-co

Moby Dick , /collections/moby-dick

Molla , /collections/molla

Molly Jogger , /collections/molly-jogger

Muirwood Reclamations , /collections/muirwood-reclamations

MWC , /collections/mwc

Native Union , /collections/native-union

Neat , /collections/neat

New - 30 Days - Shop Cool Material , /collections/new-30-days-shop-cool-material

New Home , /collections/new-home

New Items , /collections/new-items

New Items 30 Days (for Tim) , /collections/new-items-30-days-for-tim

New Products - Test , /collections/newaff

New York Puzzle Company , /collections/new-york-puzzle-company

Nite Ize , /collections/nite-ize

Non-Aer , /collections/non-aer

not-knives , /collections/not-knives

Notebooks & Stationary , /collections/notebooks-stationary

Nuop Design , /collections/nuop-design

NUUNA , /collections/nuuna-notebooks

Nuuna , /collections/nuuna

Office Gifts for Men , /collections/office-gifts-for-men

On the Rocks , /collections/on-the-rocks

One 11 Imports , /collections/one-11-imports

Opinel , /collections/opinel

Orbitkey , /collections/orbit-key

Orient Watches , /collections/orient-watches

Otter-Messer , /collections/otter-messer

Our Best Selling Gifts of 2016 , /collections/2016-best-selling-items

Our Picks , /collections/our-picks

Outdoor Element , /collections/outdoor-element

Outdoors , /collections/outdoors

Overstock Sale , /collections/overstock-sale-may

Overstock Sale , /collections/overstock-sale

Owen & Fred , /collections/owen-fred

P3 International , /collections/p3-international

Papier Plume , /collections/papier-plume

Pappy & co. , /collections/pappy-co

Peak LED , /collections/peak-led

Peg & Awl Built , /collections/peg-awl

Pendulux , /collections/pendulux

Penn Chemists , /collections/penn-chemists

Pens & Pencils , /collections/pens-pencils-new

Pick Punch , /collections/pick-punch

Pocket Knives , /collections/pocket-knives

Pocket Tweez , /collections/pocket-tweez

Poketo , /collections/poketo

Promote to Readers , /collections/promote-to-readers

Pry.Me , /collections/pry-me-bottle-opener

Quiet Carry , /collections/quiet-carry

ReadyMan , /collections/readyman

Redwood Supply , /collections/redwood-supply

Reed Wilson Design , /collections/reed-wilson-design

Retirement Gifts for Men , /collections/retirement-gifts-for-men

Rettel Boards , /collections/rettel-boards

Rustico , /collections/rustico

Sagaform , /collections/sagaform

Saikai , /collections/saikai

Sale , /collections/sale

Sapling , /collections/sapling

Schon DSGN LLC , /collections/schon-dsgn-llc

Schrade , /collections/schrade

Sea Stones , /collections/sea-stones

Sean Green , /collections/sean-green

Seiko , /collections/seiko

Shamblin Shop , /collections/shamblin-shop

Silver , /collections/silver

Silver Gripper , /collections/silver-gripper

Skeem Design , /collections/skeem-design

Slightly Alabama , /collections/slightly-alabama

Smokey Sumi , /collections/smokey-sumi

SOG , /collections/sog

Solid Colognes & Balms , /collections/travel-colognes-balms

Solight Design , /collections/solight-design

Solo Scientific , /collections/solo-scientific

Solo Scientific , /collections/solo-scientific-1

Son of a Sailor , /collections/son-of-a-sailor

Soto , /collections/soto

Spring Sale , /collections/spring-sale

Stable Goods , /collections/stable-goods

Stanley , /collections/stanley

Stat Gear , /collections/stat-gear

Steals Extra 20 , /collections/steals-extra-20

Studebaker , /collections/studebaker

Suck UK , /collections/suck-uk

Summer Sale , /collections/summer-july-sale

Sunshine Products USA , /collections/sunshine-products-usa

SVORD , /collections/svord

Sweet Bella , /collections/sweet-bella

Swiss Tech , /collections/swiss-tech

Tactile Turn , /collections/tactile-turn-pens

Tait Design Co. , /collections/tait-design-co

Tale Co. LTD , /collections/tale-co-ltd

Tandem Made , /collections/tandem-made

Tayroc Watches , /collections/tayroc-watches

TEC Accessories , /collections/tec-accessories

Techne Watches , /collections/techne-watches

Teroforma , /collections/teroforma

Tessel Supply , /collections/tessel-supply

Thank You Gifts for Men , /collections/thank-you-gifts-for-men

The Athlete , /collections/the-athlete

The Media Maven , /collections/the-media-maven

The Tin Mill , /collections/the-tin-mill

the-artist , /collections/the-artist

the-audiophile , /collections/the-audiophile

the-chef , /collections/the-chef

the-gamer , /collections/the-gamer

the-jetsetter , /collections/the-jetsetter

the-man-cave , /collections/the-man-cave

the-techie , /collections/the-techie

This is Ground , /collections/this-is-ground

Three by Three Seattle , /collections/three-by-three-seattle

Throttle Opener , /collections/throttle-opener

Timex , /collections/timex

Tokyo Pipe Co. , /collections/tokyo-pipe-co

Topo Designs , /collections/topo-designs

Tovolo , /collections/tovolo

Travel Essentials , /collections/travel-essentials

TSOVET , /collections/tsovet

Tube Wringer , /collections/tube-wringer

UCO , /collections/uco

Ugmonk , /collections/ugmonk

Umbra Shift , /collections/umbra-shift

Unique Gifts for Men , /collections/unique-gifts-for-men

United by Blue , /collections/united-by-blue

Upper Deck , /collections/upper-deck

Urban Trend , /collections/urban-trend

USA Goods , /collections/usa-goods

USN BU , /collections/usn-bu

Vacavaliente , /collections/vacavaliente

Valentine's Day Gifts for Men , /collections/valentines-day-gifts-for-men

Valmed , /collections/valmed

View All Items , /collections/view-all-items

W & P Design , /collections/w-p-design

Wall & Desk Clocks , /collections/wall-desk-clocks

Wander Workshop , /collections/wander-workshop

Watch Dev , /collections/watch-dev

Wear , /collections/wear

Wear Your Music , /collections/wear-your-music

What's New , /collections/whats-new

Word. Notebooks , /collections/word-notebooks

Work , /collections/work

Writing Instruments , /collections/writing-instruments

Xikar , /collections/xikar

Xindao , /collections/xindao

Yield Design Co. , /collections/yield-design-co

ymal-n , /collections/ymal-n

ymal-new , /collections/ymal-new

Yoga Joes , /collections/yoga-joes

you-might-also-like , /collections/you-might-also-like

YougNeek , /collections/yougneek

ystudio , /collections/ystudio

Zippo , /collections/zippo-lighters